Nan’s Heritage Series-2

July 25, 2014 4dputts

First of all, to get a synopsis of each book as well as the author, please see the post before this!!

Well, I just finished this whole series-it was hard to put down! I love to read historical books and this one did not disappoint! The books flowed nicely together. I was told that you didn’t have to read them in order, but I think I would have gotten lost if I didn’t. The first book was sad but it really shows God’s love and faithfulness through everything. These are not real people, but I can see issues like these happening to any family. I love the progression through time. So many times books will just talk about one part of life, and I normally wonder-what happened next? How did things turn out in the end? A few years from now? I love how this series did just that. You see Nan’s journey through life-through thick or thin-through life and death. I think this is a great read and I will definitely read it again!

I want to thank Elaine Littau & Dawnita Fogleman (as well as anyone else!) that has given me the opportunity to review these books. I was given the books for an honest opinion & review. I pray they bless you as they have blessed me!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Elaine Littau, author  |  July 25, 2014 at 1:29 PM

    Thank you so much for reading and reviewing this Series. I still catch myself wanting to look up the characters when my husband travel to Colorado. I appreciate these encouraging words. – Elaine


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pages

 
